Article and Mike Hutton pics

In my bid to try and keep up with this website/blog I’ve uploaded one of the “short pieces” that I’m most proud of (I’m not exactly a natural-born writer, so bare with me!) that’s about new routing. It was an amazing day out with Pete Whittaker on a ground-up multipitch new route in Val dell Orco, Italy. I won’t blather on about it any more here, other than to let you read it if you’re interested in how gripped I get all the time!

Just click on “published articles” tab at the top of the page…

Secondly, I’ve added some Mike Hutton photos that he’s take of me in the last 12 months or so. He’s a class photographer and an hugely nice guy to work with – if you ever need a friendly face at the end of a camera, Mike’s your man.

Right, if it could just stop raining, I’d be a happy man.

Leave a comment